Username:    Password:    Remember me     

Branch Chief


 EUROPE

E-mail addresses of the European B.C. & C.R. of the I.K.O. Matsushima

U.K.
Roman Kucfir UK Shihan Roman Kucfir: senseiroman@hotmail.com,
Miroslaw Pawlicki (Dojo Operator) UK Sensei Miroslav Pawlicki : pawlicki.karate@googlemail.com,

BELGIUM
Marc Van Walleghem BE Shihan Marc Van Walleghem : marcvanwalleghem@telenet.be,

ITALY
Antonio Puce (Dojo Operator) IT Sensei Antonio Puce: pucekyoku@libero.it,
Centonze Luciano (Dojo Operator) Sensei Centonze Luciano : info@kyokushin.it

SPAIN
Gabriel Barluenga ES Shihan Gabriel Barluenga: daimyodojo@gmail.com,
Cesar Rufo ES Shihan Cesar Rufo Silvestre: karaterufo@gmail.com
Valerio Marzano (Dojo Operator) ES Sensei Valerio Marzano: valekyokukarate@yahoo.es,

AUSTRIA
Norbert Linder (Dojo Operator) AT Sensei Norbert Linder: norbert-linder@aon.at,
AT Sensei Julija Ziemska :j.ziemska@yahoo.com,

GERMANY
Ulf Nolte DE Shihan Ulf Nolte: ulfnolte@gmx.de,
Thorsten Marten (Dojo Operator) DE Sensei Thorsten Marten: thorstenmarten@web.de,

POLAND
Robert Wyciszkiewicz PL Sensei Robert Wyciszkiewicz: wycior70@wp.p,
David Suski(Dojo Operator) PL Senpai Dawid Suski: suski@suskidojo.pl,
Miroslaw Jurowczyk Dojo Operator) PL Senpai Miroslaw Jurowczyk: mirek.jurowczyk@gmail.com,

MONTENEGRO
Dragan Pesikan ME Sensei Dragan Pesikan :jerejpesikan@gmail.com,

SERBIA
Vojikan Bizic RS Sensei Vojkan Bizic: vbizic@yahoo.com,
Milan Jovanov (Dojo Operator) RS Sensei Milan Jovanov: milan.jovanov.kpa@gmail.com,

GREECE
Antoniou Panagiotis GR Sensei Adoniou Panagiotis : p.adonioukyokushinkai@yahoo.gr, GR Sensei Christos Pavlos : christos.pavlos@yahoo.com,

SWEDEN
________________________

UKRAINE
Sergey Lukyanchikov UA Shihan Sergey Lukyanchikov: s.v.lukyanchikov@gmail.com, UA Dmitriy Lukyanchikov: luckyanchikov.dmitriy@gmail.com,
Dmytro Volynets UA Shihan Dimitri Volinets: budokarate@ukrpost.ua, UA Shihan Dimitri Volinets 2: d.volynets@ukr.net,
Volodymyr Kondratev --------------
Ivan Zvizdon UA Shihan Ivan Zvezdun: shihanzvizdun@gmail.com,

ISRAEL
Alexey Gershevich IL Sensei Alekcey Gershevich: alekcey_alekcey@mail.ru,
Arthur Spilniy (Dojo Operator) IL Senapi Arthur Spilniy: arth.spilniy@hotmail.com,

BELARUS
Eduard Zhak BY Sensei Edward Jacque: karatebel@tut.by

ARMENIA
Karen Zhamkochyan AM Sensei Karen Zhamkochyan: sensei.karen@mail.ru,

TURKEY
Rahim Kahraman TR Shihan Rahim Kahraman: kahraman.rahim@mynet.com,
Mehmet Kabatas TR Sensei Mehmet Kabatas: mehmet_kabatas58@hotmail.com,

GEORGIA
Nodari Kvantchiani GE Shihan Nodari Kvantchiani: shihannodari@gmail.com,

AZERBAIDJIAN
Vidadi Khalilov AZ Sensei Vidadi Khalilov: kyokushin.aze@mail.ru,

CROATIA
Vladimir Sekelj HR Sensei Vladimir Sekelj: vlado.sekelj@gmail.com,

DENMARK
Klaus Rex DK Shihan Klaus Rex: krex@live.dk,
Erik Sigvaldason DK Shihan Erik Sigvaldason: info@bskarate.dk,
Orla Hansen DK Sensei Orla Hansen: orla-hansen@jubii.dk,
Henrik Rosager DK Shihan Henrik Rosager: henrikosager@gmail.com,
Franz Rasmussen DK Sensei Franz Rasmussen: franz.rasmussen@jubii.dk,
Tommy Steen (Dojo Operator) DK Senpai Tommy Steen: steent2010@gmail.com,
Kim Trier Larsen (Dojo Operator) DK Senpai Kim Trier Larsen: kimtrierlarsen@gmail.com,

ESTONIA
Shamil Guseynov (Dojo Operator) ET Sensei Shamil Guseynov: tornado.est@gmail.com,

MACEDONIA
Kosta Nestrov Ivelic (Dojo Operator) MK Senpai Kosta Nestorov Ivelic: kosta_ivelic_nestorov@hotmail.com,

NETHERLANDS ------------ ----------------

FINLAND
Kimmo Myllymaki (Dojo Operator) FI Senpai Kimmo Myllymäki : Kimmo.myllymaki@stockmann.com,

HUNGARY
Zsolt Toth HU Shihan Zsolt Tóth: hunmatsushima@gmail.com, HU Shihan Orehovszki Zoltan: ores1@t-online.hu,